PDA

View Full Version : javmodel.com


ecchi mecha
08-19-2002, 06:31 AM
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

damn....I wish I had cable!!!

javmodel
08-19-2002, 11:00 PM
Thanks for the spam!! :lol:

ecchi mecha
08-21-2002, 10:20 PM
no problem, thanks for sending me the pass last week!

I bet your site retains its members for a long, long time 8)

javmodel.com ....ahh...I love that site :smoking:

steve

ALOTI
08-21-2002, 10:29 PM
Hope so! I am doing a promo on JAV! (I know the problem of access speed, alas no cable here either! :cry: )

John

javmodel
08-22-2002, 12:02 AM
Thanks a lot :thumb:

swatx
08-25-2002, 10:18 AM
can i take a peek at your site? i will not download anything i just want to take a look at it :)

eru
08-25-2002, 07:06 PM
awesome site man -- you got tons of jav of my favorite models :) I even bought a real membership so you made a few bucks off of me :)

ecchi mecha
08-25-2002, 07:35 PM
can i take a peek at your site? i will not download anything i just want to take a look at it :)

yo dude...do the 5 day trial and you'll be so addicted, you'll gladly pay for the full membership 8)

javmodel
08-26-2002, 01:57 AM
awesome site man -- you got tons of jav of my favorite models :) I even bought a real membership so you made a few bucks off of me :)

eru,
If you request a charge back, I will kill you :nut:

eru
08-30-2002, 09:55 AM
Your site is loading kind of slow man -- I'm only getting like 50KB/sec! enforce a download limit to like 2 filse at a time or something.

javmodel
09-05-2002, 04:50 PM
Your site is loading kind of slow man -- I'm only getting like 50KB/sec! enforce a download limit to like 2 filse at a time or something.

Really?
It's pretty fast on my side.
By the way I use isprime.com.

eru
09-05-2002, 07:58 PM
ISPrime kicks ass -- but how many Mbps is your server?

ALOTI
09-05-2002, 10:48 PM
I gott'cha Banner on my galleries! Give me a buzz if you want to try to work more! BTW: thanx for the preview, but alas, damned dial-up. You would think living in DC I could get better interface! :pissed:

John

javmodel
09-08-2002, 01:49 PM
ISPrime kicks ass -- but how many Mbps is your server?

Unlmited burstable bandwidh with ISPime.com
I have 2 servers there.