PDA

View Full Version : Anyone able to login to dticash?


desert10
09-17-2007, 09:20 PM
when I login the page doesn't load properly - no menu bar on top. So there is no navigation whatsoever. Been like that since last week. Anyone else have the same problem?

jpsex69
09-17-2007, 09:32 PM
Working for me...

Austin
09-20-2007, 06:30 PM
No problem for me. Just sent them an invoice requesting payment.

desert10
09-20-2007, 08:40 PM
thanks for looking, must be a problem on my side then.